board-of-directors

AFWA Orange County Chapter
Board of Directors 
(Updated 8/2017)

Vivian Le – President
president@afwaoc.org

Akemi Rowker – President Elect
president.elect@afwaoc.org

Akemi Rowker – Vice President of Membership
membership@afwaoc.org

OPEN – Vice President of Special Events
vp.special.events@afwaoc.org

Millie Culpepper – Vice President of Communications
communications@afwaoc.org

Dolores Lara – Recording Secretary
recording@afwaoc.org

Alison Aldrich – Treasurer
treasurer@afwaoc.org

Lorraine Shoun – Director 
director1@afwaoc.org

Karen McGarrigle – Immediate Past President
past.president@afwaoc.org

CHAPTER COMMITTEE CHAIRS


OPEN – Programs
programs@afwaoc.org

OPEN – Newsletters
newsletter@afwaoc.org

OPEN – Quality Control
qc@afwaoc.org

Millie Culpepper – Marketing/ Webmaster / Database
database@afwaoc.org

Millie Culpepper – Scholarships
scholarships@afwaoc.org

Dolores Lara – Employment Opportunities
employment@afwaoc.org

Reservations
reservations@afwaoc.org

Opportunity Drawings
opportunity.drawings@afwaoc.org

Continuing Professional Education
cpe@afwaoc.org

Networking
networking@afwaoc.org

Millie Culpepper – Information
info@afwaoc.org